Tags

Baby Tag

So last week I had posted a layout I did for a kit of the month challenge on CanadianScrapSwapChat.  That was part one.  Part two was to create another project using the same kit..it could be card, altered project, tag etc.  I really like the die cuts in this pack so I made a cute little baby tag with it.

It’s a bit fuzzy so I hope you’ll forgive that.  I basically just used up some of the scraps and then added the diecuts and popped them up.  Nothing fancy here.  Just a little ribbon to match.  Pretty clean and simple I think. I hope you like it.  I have a friend who’s newly pregnant and so I can’t wait to put this on her present for her shower!  I hope she likes it too!

I’ve entered into the following challenges:

A.muse studio: die cuts

Crafting When We Can: Animals

CASual Fridays Challenge: Hello Baby

Crafty Ann’s Challenge Blog: Anything Goes

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Baby Tag

  1. Cute tag Tammy, love the sparkly squirrel and the fun zingy colours.

    Thank you for sharing your wonderful work with us at Crafting When We Can Challenges. 🙂 xx

  2. What a lovely baby tag! The die cuts are so cute. it will be loved by the new mom to be ! Thanks for sharing with our Crafting When We Can Challenge 🙂

  3. This is so sweet, lovely baby tag. Thank you for sharing with us at Crafty Ann’s for this challenge.
    Jen x

Leave a Reply

