Design Team · Layouts

Wing it

Hi everyone! Sorry it’s been so long since I’ve been in touch.  Although I had a great time in Cuba for our vacation, I have been sick since our return and needless to say, creating was the last thing on my mind.  I am feeling much better now and back to creating and posting.

We have a new challenge for you at Lollipop Crafts this week.  Our theme is Wing it!  So anything that has wings: butterflies, fairies, insects etc.  Make sure you check out our blog.  We are being sponsored this week by Robyn’s Fetish.

 

It has been a long time since I have done a layout…months I am sure.  I was at a crop on the weekend and here is one of the layouts that I did.  I am not sure who the paper is from as this was given to me as a kit while I was at the Great Canadian Scrapbook Carnival.  This is the first picture taken of my son Riley when he was born in 2009.

Leave a Reply

