Uncategorized

A new year a new challenge with Lollipop

Greetings! Happy New Year to you all.  As you read this, I am sunning happily on a beach in Guardalavaca Cuba for my annual anniversary trip with my family. 🙂

Well the team at Lollipop is back from our Christmas holidays and we are ready to go! This week our challenge is an anything goes, anything NEW challenge! Could be new wedding, new love, new home or in my case for you today a new baby.  I hope you like this week’s card and make sure you stop by our blog to see all the great DT inspiration for you!

This is a Stampin Up image that was send to me in a swap.  The DP is from a stash swap I did in a group on PaperCraft Planet.  The ribbon wrapped one of my Secret Santa gifts and ..ooohh the little bits of bling are courtesy of my new I-rock.  I finally picked one up and am loving it now!  I hope you enjoy this card.

SEE YOU IN A WEEK!

Leave a Reply

