Cards

Just some Christmas Cards

Just wanted to share a few Christmas cards that I have sporadically made over the last little bit!

Entered into:

Divas by Design: Merry Christmas

Little Darlings: Christmas

Paper Play: Christmas

Entered Into:

Freshley Brewed: Christmas

My Mum’s Craft Shop: Anything Goes

Entered into :

Crafts & Me: Anything Goes

Friendship Garden: Anything goes with Christmas/Winter/New Years theme (No stamped image)

Charizma Cards: Anything goes

 

I really like these and I hope you do to! The weekend is going to be crazy for me so I wish you and yours a very Merry Christmas and all the best for the new year!

13 thoughts on “Just some Christmas Cards

  1. Hi Tammy,

    What a creativity ! Very good work ! But my favorite card is the first one. I like its childish side. Congratulations !

    Merry Chrismas ! Joyeux Noël !

    Thanks for joining us at Charisma Cardz this week.

    Hugs from France.
    Catherine.

Leave a Reply

