Cards · Design Team

B is for ………..

Bow!  It’s a new challenge at Lollipop Crafts this week and we (to quote Murray from Sesame Street) want you to bring out your B’s!  It can be bling, bows, boy, blue, brush..whatever you have that begins with the B….  I chose bow.

This card is CAS from one I saw on Prairie Paper and Ink.  She has some great projects and I love checking out her blog.

I finally cracked open my MME DP for this project.  I cut the snowflake out using my Don Juan cartridge on the Cricut and the little peppermint brad I’ve had forever.  The sentiment is an old stamp set I found , the ribbon from the $$ store and used one of my border punches.  I hope you enjoy it!

Make sure you stop by the Lollipop blog to enter our challenge this week and tune in on Thursday when Alanna’s team has the sponsor spotlight for Karber Stamps!

 

2 thoughts on “B is for ………..

  1. Hello Tammy. Such a pretty card, love the simplicity of the design. The papers with the bow and snowflake are juswt a lovely combination. Happy crafting. Sandra.

Leave a Reply

