Cards · Design Team

Jingle Bells

Hey everyone! I am a day behind for this post.  It’s a new challenge at The Poodles Parlour.  We are being sponsored this week by Glitterbabe Digis! Such cute images!

Here is my card for this week.  I bought these little jingle bells at the $$ store and just had to start using them!

The DP is by MME (The Merry Days of Christmas).  I colored the image with my copics and then cut it out with my nestibilities.  I added some glitter to the wings.  The twine is from Whisker Graphics and then the bell from the $$ store.  I hope you enjoy it!

One thought on “Jingle Bells

  1. Hello Tammy. This is such a sweet card. Love the cute image with its sparkly wings. The twine adds some lovely texture too. Happy crafting.
    Love Sandra xxx

Leave a Reply

