Uncategorized

Stuff & Things and a new challenge

Hi everyone! I have been MIA for the last week or so.  Sorry about that.  Homelife has been busy with my 2.5 yr old and I have also been busy trying to keep up with my diminishing stock from my craft fairs.  I have been doing fairly well and have a jar with the $$ for Christmas so it’s all good.  I will try and post some of the cards I have been working on for the fair soon.

 

Since it is Monday, it is a new challenge at Lollipop Crafts this week.  Just Some Lines is our great sponsor and the DT have created some awesome projects for you.  I will have a new one for you on Thursday for the Sponsor Spotlight but make sure you drop by both blogs to enter challenges!  Hope to see you there.

Leave a Reply

