Cards · Design Team

Happy Halloween

Good Morning!  I feel like I have been up FOREVER! My little guy is sick so he had a rough nite and I am not even sure how much sleep I’ve had….

Today is the Sponsor Spotlight at Lollipop Crafts and we are highlighting Meljen’s Designs! Love her images as I’m sure you know!  Here is a little Halloween Card I cooked up

I used some DP that I received in a swap from the PaperCraftPlanet Anything Goes group.  My partner sent me some awesome stuff!  I added a bit of baker’s twine from Whisker Graphics. I colored the image with my copics and then I spritzed it with some Smooch spritz in Cashmere, Candleglow and Ice Rink.  I am really loving my smooches right now!  I sewed the button right onto the card and the sentiment is from some vellum stickers I have had forever! I also have a bit of paper piercing on there as well.  Thanks for stopping by and don’t forget to stop by tomorrow as I am part of a big Halloween/Fall blog hop and will have a couple of new projects for you!I have entered into the following challenges:

Meljen Designs: Halloween

All that Scraps: Anything Goes

Crafting for All Seasons: Fall flowers/pumpkins

Crafts and Me: Use a Digi

Divas by Design: Button Up (use buttons)

Fresh Brewed Challenges: Pumpkins

The Pink Elephant: Trick or Treat

One Crazy Stamper: Halloween or Fall

I did it creations: Halloween

Stampin B’s: Halloween

Crafty Cardmakers: Anything Goes

Craft Your Passion: Anything Goes & Ribbon

Pretty Little Ribbon: Anything Goes

Fab N Funky Challenges: Diecut/Punches

Anything Goes Challenges: Anything Goes

Crafty Ribbons: Spooky Creations

Paper Crafting Journey: Die cut/Punches

Clear it out: Halloween

Paper take Weekly: Anything Goes

Ribbon Carosel: Anything Goes (with spooled item)

25 thoughts on “Happy Halloween

  1. Great card Tammy, I love the image, it looks great the way you spritzed it after you coloured it.
    Thank you for joining us at Crafting for all Seasons.
    Pauline
    x

  2. I’m back [hehe]!! Do you get the feeling I am stalking you? lol, I had to come back to say thanks for sharing this cutey with us at One Crazy Stamper also =)
    Hugs again~
    Dana

  3. Hi Tammy! This card is absolutely adorable! I just made a card using the same dp!
    I love your smooching! It looks awesome with the pumpkin image!
    Thank you for joining us at Freshly Brewed Challenges for our October month long, “PUMPKINS” Challenge!
    Hugs, Sheryl

  4. Hi Tammy,
    Hope your little boy is better soon. This is simply Gorgeous!! Love Pumpkins lol. Love the fab image, the dp, the colour scheme is gorgeous. Love the layout and the embellishments look fabulous. Coloured perfectly. Thanks for joining us at Divas By Design and Good Luck. Hope to see you joining us again.
    Hugs Jacqui xxx

  5. To much fun! Cute image and I love all the shimmery colors!
    Thanks for sharing your “Pumpkin” with us at
    Fresh Brewed Designs!
    🙂 Gale

  6. Wow, everything about this card is perfectly spooky!!! Such a wonderful Halloween card!! Thanks for joining us at our monthly pumpkin challenge at Fresh Brewed Challenges.

    Linda

Leave a Reply

