Cards · Design Team

Lollipop Sponsor Spotlight

happy Thursday all!  I know I haven’t posted for a bit.  I’ve been busy trying to get stuff made for my craft fairs this year–I am doing 4 all in the month of November.  So I have been busy but I have some projects to share with you later 🙂

Today is the Sponsor Spotlight over on Lollipop Crafts!  This week we are sponsored by Di’s Digi Downloads

Our challenge this week is to use brads and/or eyelets on your project.  Pretty simple so everyone can enter and we have a great prize.  Everything you need to know can be found on the blog here.

Here’s what I have for you this week:

the DP is from a paper surprise pack I got from Hot Off The Press eons ago and have had forever.  I chalked the image after copic coloring and then did a little paper piercing on the scalloped circle.   It’s a little hard to see in the picture but the butterfly and the centers of the flowers all have stickles on them. A little of the baker’s twine from Whisker Graphics and a little charm and bling to finish it off.  I hope you enjoy.

One thought on “Lollipop Sponsor Spotlight

Leave a Reply

