Cards

Guest DT at PaperCrafting Journey

Thank you to Paper Crafting Journey for having me as their Guest Designer again.

This week there is a sketch challenge!  I don’t do a lot of these so it was fun to give it a shot.  Here is this week’s sketch

and my take on it…I needed to work on some Christmas cards so I thought this sketch would make a nice one.

It’s a bit hard to pinpoint all the supplies I used for this card.  I have this big huge box of Christmas stuff and I just throw everything into there. Some of it is it its original packing and others not, so most of this was part of the NOT catagory.  I do know that the sentiment was done using the tiny type alphas and there’s some baker’s twine from Whisker Graphics on there.  The border punch is Martha Stewart and that’s all I got for you! LOL

I hope you will stop by the blog and play along with this week’s sketch and to check out all the great inspiration from the DT!

One thought on “Guest DT at PaperCrafting Journey

Leave a Reply

