Cards · Design Team

New DT debut

Soooo.. I am proud to say that I am one of the new DT members at The Poodles Parlour and this week is my debut.  Our challenge this week is any anything goes. Who doesn’t love that!  Make sure you visit the blog to find out all the challenge details, prizes and to link up your project as well.

I love the card that I did this week.  Jacqui’s images are awesome and so easy to work with.  I decided to make a simple masculine birthday card.

I used scraps of course!  Colored the image with my copics.  The twine is from Whisper Graphics (from my win) and attached with my crop-a-dile. Man I had to blow the dust off of that! I can’t remember the last time I used it.   the little charm I have again had forever.  Like I said, really simple but I love it.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

