Cards · Design Team

For Someone Special

**yikes** My apologies to those of you who got this in gobbly gook form! I entered it incorrectly from my other blog!

 

Good Monday morning!  It always comes so quick doesn’t it??? Today we have a new challenge for you at Lollipop crafts.  The ever great Robyn’s Fetish is this week’s sponsor and she has 5 digis up for grabs!

It’s a recipe challenge this week: Green, brown, ivory, one DP and a handmade flower.

 

Here’s what I have for you this week

The DP was in my stash of course.  I colored Happy Harry with my copics and gave him a bit of inking with some Tim Holtz distress ink.  The ribbons, button and flower are all from my stash.  The sentiment was sent to me as part of a rubber stamp swap on Swap-Bot.com and it was the first chance I had to use it.  I really like how this turned out.  I think it’s a great any occasion card for male or female.   make sure you stop by the Lollipop Crafts blog this week and load up your project for a chance to win!

 

I’ve entered into the following challenges

 

Here Come the Boys: Critters

One Stitch at a Time: Anything Goes

Sparkles Forum Challenges: One for the Boys

Cuddly Buddly: Anything Goes

4 thoughts on “For Someone Special

  1. Brilliant image! Love the card it’s great for our challenge! Thank you for playing along at Here Come The Boys! Woo & Jacky xx

Leave a Reply

