Cards

ScrappyJak KOTM-July

So I have joined this new group on Facebook. It’s ScrappyJak and she has a KOTM (kit of the month) club. This is my first go round. Everyone gets the same kit and theme and then we can embellish how we choose as long as we use the pieces sent to us. Then at the end of the month, we all pop onto FB pics of our creations and then a random winner is drawn..btw…this month’s winner was ME! 🙂 I won a cute little stamp and an awesome tote..one can not have enough totes! So here are my creations this month using the 4th of July theme.

This was a fun theme for me, seeing as how I am Canadian, so I downloaded the images off the internet to use as I didn’t have any American ones.  I really like how these turned out.

I’ve entered them into the following challenges:

The Poodles Parlour: Red White and Blue

Wags N Whiskers: Buttons and Bows

Dutch Dare: Birthday (its the USA’s bday)

Ambers crafts & stuff: patterned paper

Paper Pretties: No markers

Truly Scrumptious: Buttons and Bows

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “ScrappyJak KOTM-July

  1. This is such a wonderful card. I love the colours you’ve used and the image also. Thanks for joining us this fortnight at Truly Scrumptious. Hugs Michele x

Leave a Reply

