Cards · Design Team

It’s a Circle Frenzy

This week’s new challenge at Sarah Hurley is all about circles..whether they are doodled, die cut, freehand, punched, dots or a round shaped anything..we want to see it! All the details can be found on the Sarah Hurley Challenge blog this week which you can find here, and you’ll want to see all the great DT inspiration for you this week…You have until July 10th to enter your project to win a great prize from Sarah…

 

Here’s what I have for you this week.  I used my circle punches to just cut out a variety of cardstock and patterned paper from Sarah’s Woodland Whimsies and Wonderland CD’s.  The image which I colored with copics was sent to me in a swap.  I added just a bit of embossing with my scor-buddy. To finish it off, I just used some tiny type alphas in keeping with the circular theme.  I hope you like it and I can’t wait to see what you come up with for this week’s challenge.

Leave a Reply

