Cards · Design Team

Bling it!

It’s challenge day at Lollipop Crafts. Sorry for the late post but I have a sick little boy.  😦  Our sponsor for this week’s challenge is Digi’s with Attitude! Oh they have such cute stuff!

The theme Kris picked this week is to Bling it! You’ve got it and we want to see it. Anything that sparkles and shines, rhinestones, glitter, stickles, whatever! Any project will do, you don’t have to just create a card, you can do an ATC, a 3D project, altered art …it’s limitless

Here’s my card for this week’s challenge.  I have been working on some circle journals so I decided to use the scrap paper I had left over to create my challenges this week.  It was fun to see what I could come up with.

The paper is an old Prima line that i have had forever.  I added some rhinestones and stickles from my stash to bling her up.  Colored of course with my copics!

I’ve entered into the following challenges:

Make it Monday: Anything goes

Stamps R Us: Going Digital (use a digital aspect to your project)

CI Paint: Bling

Divas by Design: one for the girl’s

Cheerful Stamp Pad: Color My World

Simon Says Stamp: Sparkle and Shine

One Stitch at a Time: Bling it On

Creative Card Crew: Cute and Girly

Clear it out Challenge: Colors

I did It Creations: Anything goes

Creative Belli: Anything with an S–stickles

Penny’s Paper Crafty: Anything Goes

Lexi’s Creations: Spots and/or Stripes

2 Sisters: Use a digi

Mami Doodles: Spots and/or Stripes

Crafty Catz: Anything Goes

8 thoughts on “Bling it!

  1. fab card – love the image and the bling
    Thanks for linking up to Make it Monday
    Lisa x
    Don’t forget……… if you leave a comment on another entry, mention that you saw their card on “Make It Monday” for a chance at second prize. The more entries you comment on the more chance you have of winning second prize.

  2. Fab creation. Great image and lots of lovely bling, what more could a girl want.

    I do hope your little boy is better by now.

    Thanks for joining us at Lexi’s Creations.

    Lin xx

Leave a Reply

