Cards · Design Team

1+2+3 Crazy Style

So on our blog at the Crazy Challenge this week, it’s a 1, 2, 3 recipe challenge and the crazy part is, you can pick your own 1,2,3! Our sponsor this week, is Sassy Studios!
For my card, I picked 1 image, 2 DP’s and 3 embellishments. I have stickles, brads and lace. Make sure you check out the blog to enter and to check out the other DT inspiration for you this week.

As you can see, I’ve used again the left overs from the Prima paper from my circle journal.  I added some lace that I inked to match the colors for my card.  I added just a few stickles to give her crown some shine and a few brads in the corner.  It’s been awhile since I used brads on anything!  Colored with Copics and then chalked around.  A simple card that I can use for pretty much anything.  I like that.

2 thoughts on “1+2+3 Crazy Style

  1. Hi Tammy.I’m GDT Coordinator at Craft Your Passion and wondered if you’d like to join us for June.You can contact me on my usual email addy to let me know if you can or not.
    Lovely card BTW.
    Lisa x

  2. Hi there – I’ve just found out I won a top spot in your nature challenge. I’ve tried clicking on the link where it says to contact you, but getting stuck on the outlook configuration. Is it possible ot sort the badge with you?
    Many Thanks,
    Deb.x

Leave a Reply

