Cards · Design Team

Party Boy

It’s another fun challenge at The Crazy Challenge this week.  We are looking for your masculine cards and projects.  All the details can be found on the blog.

Here is my card this week.  The paper is BG.  The stamped image is from Stampendous and a favorite one that I use all the time.  The ribbon is from my stash as are the pearl and buttons.  I colored the stamped image with copics.  I think it’s called Cupcake Phillip. I also added brown stickles to the cupcake.

I’ve entered into the following challenges:

Bunny Zoe’s Crafts: One for the boys

Cards for Men: Circles & Masculine

Craft Your Passion: Anything Goes

Kaboodle Doodles: The B’s Knees (B embellishments, I have buttons)

Lawnscaping Challenge: Let’s Party

Make It Monday: Anything Goes

Paper Cupcakes: Birthday

9 thoughts on “Party Boy

  1. Hi Tammy.Cute card.Great papers and the placement of those buttons is perfect.Thanks for joining us at Craft Your Passion 😀
    Lisa x

  2. LOVE to see a male card…these are so rare in finding….I really enjoy the colors and image of this card….Thanks for joining us at There’s Magic in the Air for our Birthday Challenge!!

Leave a Reply

