Cards · Design Team

Best Friends

Good morning! It’s another great challenge over at The Crazy Challenge this week. It’s all about Friendship…your pet friends, your best friend, you boyfriend, girlfriend, whatever friend you would like to celebrate, we would like to see it. You can check out all the details on the blog here.

Here is my card for this week.

Using a couple of images from our sponsor Digi Doodle Shop, I put together two little girls that are ‘best buds’.  Just like me and my friend Kathy who is going to get this card. 🙂

I used my copics to color the image and then cut out the butterflies using my Stamping cartridge on my cricut.  The DP was sent to me in a swap and I thought it was rather girly and pretty.  The bling is from my stash and the rick rack is from my fave supplier SavvynSassy.  I am loving the tiny alphas these days! hope you enjoy it.~!

Leave a Reply

