Cards · Design Team

All things Girly

Good Monday morning!  A couple of new challenges for you today!

On the Lollipop Crafts challenge blog, our theme this week is All things Girl..this should be an easy one for you! I’ve seen lots of girly stuff all over blog land.  Our sponsor this week is Inky Impressions

Make sure you stop by the challenge blog to get all the details on the challenge and this week’s prize!

Here’s my DT card this week, using one of Inky Impression’s great images.  (I see these all over blog land too, so you know they’re popular!)

So I finally used up one of these pre designed cards that I picked up at Michael’s years aso.  I added a little DP from my stash.  The image was colored with copics.  I added a couple of different ribbons from Savvy & Sassy.  I stamped and heat embossed the sentiment before attaching it to the card.  The brads are from my stash, as are all the flowers.  I hope you like it.

Entered into the following challenges:

Dream Valley Challenges: Things with Wings

I Did it Creations: Sing a Song (Any dream will do)

Card Creations and more: Spring related

Crafty Calendar: April Showers bring forth May Flowers

Card Makin’ Mamas: Embellish it

If the Shoe Fits: Spring

paper Shelter: anything goes

 

Also, it’s a new challenge on the Crazy Challenge this week…you can find all the details here. Another easy challenge..it’s EASTER! Lots of those going around as well.

have a great day everyone!

6 thoughts on “All things Girly

  1. Such a pretty, girly card 🙂 The colours are beautiful and i love the quote. Thankyou for joining us at Dream Valley – hope to see you again next time! Love ‘n’ hugs, Mel xx

Leave a Reply

