Cards · Design Team

Just add Flowers

That’s our theme this week for the Crazy Challenge! Flowers are everywhere, DP, embellishments, brads, etc so this should be a really easy challenge. Make sure you check out all the details as well as the Design Team inspiration pieces for you this week here.

And here’s my card for this week’s challenge.

I’ve had this image FOREVER so I finally decided to use it. I just colored with my copics, added some DP from my stash and a border I cut out using one of my fun punches. The big flower was from Walmart in the wedding section and I just spritzed it with a little glimmer mist. The smaller ones just from my stash. A few brads and a bit of bling and we are done! I hope you like it.

Entered into the following Challenges:

Corrosive Challenge: Pastel Colors

Crafty Pad: Flowers

I Did It Creations: Anything Goes

Paper Sundaes: Spring Blossoms

Allsorts: Blooming Blossoms

Crafty Calendar Challenge: April Showers Bring May Flowers

Frosted Designs: Bling

Sparkles Challenge: Spring

Creative Stamp Friends: Swirls (My bling in the flowers is a swirl)

Tuesday Throwdown: Florals

8 thoughts on “Just add Flowers

Leave a Reply

