Cards · Design Team

Box it, Gift It

Hey there. It’s another new challenge on Lollipop Crafts this week and we are looking for your boxes or gifts.

Okay..this is not something I normally make but I did have a good time doing it. A big thank you to Angie Kennedy Juda aka Chicnsratch on Youtube for her tutorial as that’s what I used for my project this week. You can check it out here..very simple and easy to do! Thanks Angie!  Her blog is here

You can check out the DT projects here as well as the details for this week’s challenge.

 

Our sponsor this week is Meljean’s Designs..

Oh I love her stuff.  I just used some orange cardstock I had and stamped it with the stars of my Stampin Up basic backgrounds stamp.  The image was colored with copics and then chalked.  It was then put on a border cut from my spell binders and the die cut stars were from a swap I did on Club CK.  The stamped sentiment is from my Stampendous sentiments set.  I hope you enjoy this and look forward to seeing what you come up with on our challenge this week.

Entered into the following challenges:

Stamp Something: Digi Day

One Stitch at a Time: 3D

Stampin Sisters in Christ: make a project for a child

Ellephantastic: Anything but a square/rectangle

Gingerloft: Diecuts or Punches

Mark’s Finest Papers: Highlight an animal

digi’s with attitude: Anything Goes

Just add Ink: Box or Bag

 

6 thoughts on “Box it, Gift It

  1. Nice jon Tammy! love the image and colors. I’m a big fan of Angie (Chick ad Scratch. She makes a lot of tutorials and easy to make.
    Hugs, Zulma DT

  2. Hi Tammy
    Wonderful project and I love the coloring on your images.

    Thank you for joining us at the Digi’s With Attitude! Anything Goes Challenge. We hope to see you at the next challenge and good luck!

    Debra
    Digi’s With Attitude! Design Team

  3. Awww Temmy this is adorable! I love your beautifully colooured image! What a great take on this weeks challenge! Thanks for playing along with us at the Stampin’ Sisters in Christ Challenge – we love to see you! {{{hugs}}}
    Linda SSIC Design Team

Leave a Reply

