Cards · Design Team

Go Green!

That’s this week’s theme at Sarah Hurley….the design team has put together some fabulous projects using Sarah’s products which you can of course find here.

You also have a few days left to get in on the embossing challenge to win some of those fabulous embossing folders from Handy Hippo (they are sweet!).  You can find that challenge here.

 

This is the card I have for you this week…I just love these green digital papers that Sarah has..they were perfect for this little ladybug, which I cut out using my Create a Critter cartridge .

I kept it really simple.  All the paper is from Sarah and the flowers, ribbon, button, bling and hemp are from my stash.  The sentiment is from an old stamp set that I picked up eaons ago and just love using…

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

