Cards · Design Team

Flutterby, Butterfly

Oh wow! I am so sorry, I forgot to post my challenge yesterday for Lollipop Crafts and we have such a good one!  Robyn’s Fetish is graciously sponsoring this week’s butterfly challenge!  I’m sure you’ve seen her images all over blog land and she has such cute ones too!  We would love to see butterflies on your project!  It can be the main focus or a cute embellishment as in the case of my card!  Make sure you stop by the challenge blog for all the details and to win some great images from Robyn!

Here’s my DT card this week:

I colored my image using copics of course.  Cut out with my shaped nestiblity.  I added some flocking for the grass and a few brads for some added dimension.  The butterflies are just ones that I picked up at the dollar store ages ago and not used yet.  The paper was sent to me as part of a paper swap on http://www.swap-bot.com (if you like to do swaps, check it out!)  I hope you enjoy it and make sure you stop by the Lollipop challenge blog for all the deets on this week’s challenge and also to see all the great creations by the DT this week! FABULOUS!

One thought on “Flutterby, Butterfly

Leave a Reply

