Design Team

An Announcement and a Giveaway

I am very excited to announce that I am on the new DT for Sarah Hurley Designs! As you remember I was her guest designer for February and I am excited that Sarah has accepted me to her team for the current term! Thanks so much Sarah! To celebrate, I’ve got a bit of candy to giveaway!


Here’s how you can win:

1. If you aren’t already, become a follower of my blog.
2. Stop by Sarah’s store and have a look around.
3. Come back here and leave me a comment as to what products you liked in the store.

I will pick a winner on Sunday March 6th.  (Just a note, this is posted on my blogger as well so I will be combining the names between the two posts!) International participants are welcome!  Don’t forget to stop by the Sarah Hurley challenge blog to get in on this week’s round card challenge.

Thanks for stopping by!  Don’t forget tomorrow is Thursday which means new challenges from AiF and the Crazy Challenge as well as a sponsor spotlight at Lollipop Crafts..so lots to watch for!  See you then!

14 thoughts on “An Announcement and a Giveaway

  1. Hi Tammy,
    I always admire the beautiful cards you make, and wondered where you got those nice stamps.Now I know! I just LOVE Sara Hurley’s stamps!I like the designs she has. They are very pretty on a card.They are on my ‘to buy list’ when I’m back in the US in July!

  2. Congrats on making the DT. I just love all your cards. I would have to say I love the mists in Sarah’s store.

  3. I adore the wizard’s shelf in Sarah’s store, as well as the hot air balloon, as my sister is the secretary for a local hot air balloon association and is always on the lookout for new stamps for making cards and projects for this group. Thanks for the chance to win!

  4. I really like the Christmas Cheer clear stamp set. I love making christmas cards. Congratulations as well.

Leave a Reply

