Cards

Baby Love (crazy challenge DT)

Hey everyone! Spring is around the corner, I can just feel it, even if I can’t smell it with this nasty cold that just wants to linger!  Spring always makes me think of things new and reborn and that leads us into this week’s challenge at The Crazy Challenge..it’s BABIES.  This week we are using some cute images from The Digi Doodle Shop,

 

who is sponsoring this week’s challenge.  Make sure you check out the Challenge blog here for all the information and to enter the challenge.

Here is my card for this week!

I colored the image with my copics.  The little tag, clothespin, and buttons are from my stash.  The blue ribbon is from Savvy N Sassy and the purple from my stash as well.  The bling was given to me in a swap and the paper is from Hot off the Press, their 8×8 baby collection.  I hope you like it.

This card is in the following challenges:

Card Cupids: Buttons or Ribbons

I did it Creations: anything goes

ECP: Something for the Boys

Ellephantastic: Distressing with Love (who doesn’t love babies)

Little Claires: Anything goes

CardmadFairy: distress it

Paper Crafting Journey: Anything goes

Paper Pretties: Card for a child

Digi Doodle Shop: Anything Goes

Res-Q: Something that makes you happy ( babies, do, especially my son!)

Creative Inspirations: Distress

Guylou’s Inimitability: Anything Goes

Totally Papercrafts: Do it with Digis

Desert Island Crafters: Buttons, one DP, no flowers

Bows & Berries: Anything goes

 

24 thoughts on “Baby Love (crazy challenge DT)

  1. fab card,the image is adorable,love how you have coloured him,its so sweet
    thanks for joining us at cardmadfairys digi days
    tracey x

  2. What a cutie he is! Fab colouring and I love your distressing. Thank you for joining us at Cardmadfairy’s Digi Days, Sheila:)X

Leave a Reply

