Cards

Eat, Drink and be Merry

Ahh …what a great thought!  I’ve been sick for about a week now, so the thought of eating and drinking anything really doesn’t appeal to me…however, it’s a food and drink theme on the Sarah Hurley Challenge  blog this week, where as you know, I am this month’s guest designer!  So bring out your best creations and enter to win!  Go here to enter!

And Voila! here is this week’s card which I love.

I used some of Sarah’s cupcake DP for this one…I rarely use digital paper, but I totally thought that this was so cute!  She also has some matching sprinkle paper to go with it, so make sure you check out her store as well!

DP: Sarah Hurley (cupcake)

Borders: from my stash received in a swap

Ribbon: from my stash

Bling: received in a swap

Rub On’s: Kaiser

Chipboard cupcake: Basic Grey (nook & pantry)

I hope you like it…

I’ve entered into the following challenges:

For Fun Challenges: Happy Birthday

Papertake Weekly: Putting on the Glitz

Stamping Vacation: No! No! No! (flowers)

Whoopsy Daisy: Free & Easy

Digi Doodle: Anything Goes (digital paper used)

11 thoughts on “Eat, Drink and be Merry

  1. Hey Tammy! Congrats on your guest DT spot. Beautiful card – I agree this is gorgeous digi DP!! Thanks for playing this week at WHOOPSI DAISY – always great to see your beautiful creations. Hugs my friend:)

  2. You have a very nice birthday card. The cupcake looks like you can eat it. You background paper is perfect, all the little cup cakes so cute. Thanks for playing with us at For Fun Challenges. We love seeing your creations. Good luck on the challenge. Have a nice evening.
    Hugs, Patricia

Leave a Reply

