Cards

Coloring on the Lollipop

Our challenge for you this week at the Lollipop Crafts challenge blog is to color with your favorite medium..maybe its Copics, maybe its Prismamarkers, maybe it’s paint…we’re being sponsored this week by LJL Designs this week who have a great prize for the winner..digi images AND a digi paper pack!

So here’s this week’s DT card

I used my Tim Holtz distress inks to color this time..I love my copics, but I just love coloring with my inks and my waterbrush too!ย  The DP was just from my stash as were the flowers and glass balls that I used.ย  The heart brads I have had forever and finally found a card to use them on.

I hope you enjoy the card and don’t forget to stop by the blog to check out this week’s challenge details and to see the other inspiration from the DT …don’t forget to leave them some love, especially today of all days!

HappyValentine’s Day everyone!

I’ve entered this in the following challenges:

Crafty Pad: hearts

2Sisters: hearts

Crazy 4 Challenges: hearts

Little Clare’s : Anything Goes

Crafty Ann’s: Love is all around

7 thoughts on “Coloring on the Lollipop

Leave a Reply

