Cards

Thursday Goings on

Well a few things to tell you today…

 

It’s a new challenge over at AIF.  I don’t have a card for you today…I’ve been really busy this week with work and with Riley that I haven’t had a chance.  I hope to get one done this weekend.  It’s a Valentine’s Day/Love theme so for those of you still making Valentine cards, it’s right up your alley…

Make sure you check out the challenge blog for all the deets and…there’s a freebie there for you as well.

 

Also head on over to the Lollipop Crafts site and check out the Sponsor Spotlight, which this week is Meljen’s Designs..love her work and she has a bunch of freebies that you just have to pick up..they are adorable!!!

Here is the card that I created for the spotlight..I just love this guy..remember you saw him a couple of days ago on my tag

I just made this card with some scraps, a border punch and some buttons.  The sentiment is Create with TLC.. colored with copics and some chalk to highlight.

 

Leave a Reply

