Cards

This month I’m the Guest Designer…..

over on the Sarah Hurley Challenge blog!

I’m very excited and thrilled to be a part of Sarah’s team this month and I hope you will stop by each week, to check out what I have created and also the other DT member’s as well.  They are a bunch of creative ladies and they have such wonderful works of inspiration for you.

So this week’s challenge is Die Cuts! I love die cuts…It gives me a chance to use not only my cricut and my cuttlebug, but also those diecuts that I get in swaps, or I buy from my LSS with the hopes of using them one day.

This week I am using some butterfly diecuts that I got in a swap a few months ago.  I thought they would be perfect for this challenge and to go with the Cloud digital paper that Sarah has!  It is part of her Wonderland CD and wow, some of the stuff she has on this is amazing! You can find out more about it here.  I also used one of her little sentiments.  You get a whole sheet of them including thank you, sorry, birthday and blank as well…another great thing to have for a quick card sentiment!

I hope you like the card and feel free to leave your comments.  Don’t forget to stop by Sarah’s blog too and see what the rest of the DT has created for you!

This card was entered into the following challenges:

The Rubber Cafe: glitter and shine..

Wild Orchid: Love is

Bunny Zoe: Love is in the Air

Stamping Sisters: Psalm 23 (predominately blue & green)

 

5 thoughts on “This month I’m the Guest Designer…..

  1. Hi Tammy – congrats on being the GD – how exciting! your card is fabulous! The butterflies are perfect on the sky background – what a great take on this weeks challenge – thank you for joining us at theis weeks Stampin’ Sisters in Christ Challenge, we appreciate your support! {{{hugs}}}
    Linda SSIC Design Team

Leave a Reply

