Cards

Meet Little Miss Muffet Designs

Here’s what founder Barbara has to say about her new store:

“Little Miss Muffet Designs is the newest digital stamp source on the web created by Barbara from Forgotten Scraps .  This little shoppe was inspired by a house full of Little Miss Muffets and arachnophobes alike. It was opened with a bit of luck and loads of encouragement from friends and
fellow bloggers around the world.  Challenges and inspiration can be found
on my personal blog at Forgotten Scraps and the 2nd challenge opened this week!  Digital stamps, handmade cards & crafts and more can be found in the store… and who know what I’ll add
along the way.  I hope you join me in this new endeavor so come on over and
join as a Follower and watch it grow!”

To begin the celebration, the Lollipop girls were asked to create a card to help Barb celebrate her new store.  I love love love her little monsters digis and so I was very excited to use this one called Monster Love.

The DP is from an old Hot off the Press birthday pack that I had and it just has some great celebration papers in it! I love the purple and yellow combo together with the splash of green!  I colored of course with my Copics and then cut it out in a circle and added it to a scallop that I cut out with my cricut.  The buttons are from my stash!

Make sure you check out Barb’s store and get yourself some of these adorable monsters (she also has freebies!) and don’t forget to play in her challenges as well!

2 thoughts on “Meet Little Miss Muffet Designs

  1. This is such a fun card and I love the blues/purples you used. Of course, you know I love that yellow button already! 😀 Thanks so much making a card for the Little Miss Muffet sponsor day! You’re going to have so much fun on the new team – good luck. ;D

Leave a Reply

