Cards

A late challenge and ACAD

Hey there everyone! I do apologize for posting my AIF challenge card so late!  It’s just been crazy here with Riley teething that I’ve not had a lot of creative time or posting time.

This week the DT is using a really cute baby booties set that you can find for sale in the store here and be sure to check out the other images and freebies you’ll find there!

The theme this week is New Beginnings!  A new year with new prospects so I hope that you will stop by our challenge blog and enter to win this week.  You have until 11:59EST on Wednesday Jan 12 to enter.  If you are uploading from an online gallery please use AIF063 as a tag!

My card also coincides with my ACAD challenge for January 6th. Woo hoo!  I used some scrap baby paper that I have been using for over a year now when I started Riley’s baby album..LOL  and also some scrap ribbon.  I added some yellow stickles to the image which I printed out on the DP.  The BABY word are some alpha stickers that I had in my stash.  I hope you like it.

I’ve entered into the following challenges:

Cute Card Thursday: Out with the Old

Simon Says Stamp: New Beginnings

Stamp Something: Use a Digi

Papertake Weekly : anything goes

 

One thought on “A late challenge and ACAD

Leave a Reply

