Uncategorized

Happy 2011

Well it is the start of a new year.  Typically, I DO NOT under any circumstances make New Year’s resolutions.  I never ever keep them and so I just don’t want to feel disappointed when I don’t.  However, that being said…a few months ago I picked up this awesome card book (and if you’re a cardmaker and don’t have it, you should get it)

It’s A CARD A DAY by Papercrafts (who I love).  So I am hoping to go through it each day and recreate the card that they have…we shall see how it goes…so stay tuned for the Jan 1st card (I have to go make it….)

So stay tuned for my journey as I do this, I also have a TON of cards and dt projects to do over the next couple of weeks before we leave for CUBA two weeks from now!! WOOHOO! So get ready for that, and I’m thinking I should soon have a blog candy as well….have to work out the details for that.

FROM  MY HOUSE TO YOURS, ALL THE BEST IN LOVE, HAPPINESS AND JOY FOR THE NEW YEAR!

One thought on “Happy 2011

Leave a Reply

