Cards

Hey, Guess What??

I’m on a new Design Team.  Yep me.  I am happy to announce that I am crazy! You got it! I am one of the newest DT members  of the Crazy Challenge!  I am very excited to be a part of this great team and you can check out my first DT card in this week’s challenge!

Here it is:

How cute is that???  This image wasn’t originally a Christmas one but I altered it to fit because I just thought it was sooo cute!  I added some distress inks and colored it with my Copics..as well as a little bit of stickles for snowflakes.  These tiny alphas are perfect to fit into the round tag and of course gotta have some ribbon!  I hope you enjoy and make sure you stop by the challenge blog to enter your own card into our ‘All I Want for Christmas is You’ Challenge!  We want to see your holiday/Christmas cards. I know you’re making them so you may as well enter them to win a really great prize and you can check out the other DT cards for inspiration as well!

I’ve entered this card into the following challenges:

Sugar Sweet Paper Treats: Anything Goes

Creative Cowgirls Challenge Blog: Anything Goes

Sew Many Challenges: Snowflakes

Stampavie and More: Snow

Stamp Man Challenge: Any 3 Colors & Christmas theme (i’v got brown, blue and white)

Digi DoodleShop: snow

Wags and Whiskers: Snowflakes

Paper Romance: Winter

AiFactory: Winter

Lollipop Crafts: Welcome Winter

Oh La La Creations: Inspired by a Christmas Song (mine is let it snow)

Paper Playtime: Snowflakes

 

 

18 thoughts on “Hey, Guess What??

  1. This is so cute!Love the colour combo.Thanks for joining us at Digi Doodle Shop’s Best 😀
    Congrats on your new DT place too.
    Lisa x

  2. Great job and I LOVE you colors that you have used.

    Thank you for joining us at AiFactory challenges and be sure to come back and join us again.

    Good Luck

    Laralee DT

  3. Great card Tammy, love the distressed edges and the sparkly snowflakes look wonderful. Perfect for a snowy night.

    Thank you for sharing your beautiful card with us at Creative Cowgirls Challenge #2.

Leave a Reply

