Layouts

Project scrapbook Week 5&6

Sorry.  I forgot to post last week’s PS layout! Yikes.  Probably because it wasn’t one of my favorites.  We had to do a layout about ourselves, and that’s not one I’m really keen on, but here it is anyway…

And for week 6 we had to do a less than perfect layout, so using a DP, a photo and an embellishment that were a bit tattered or not quite in pristine condition…well my paper is ripped thanks to Riley and he also was playing with my photos, plus my rub ons suck! LOL

the layout as a whole turned out really well though!

2 thoughts on “Project scrapbook Week 5&6

Leave a Reply

