Cards

An AIF New Release

Hey everyone! It’s the 10th so that means that the first set of new releases from the AIF store are out and ready for you to buy!  Wow! These images just in time for Thanksgiving are awesome .  They are so adorable.  The girls and I on the DT loved working with them.  There are 3 images and 3 sentiments that you can purchase at our STORE.

Here is the card that I created…I just thought that this little girl was the cutest thing.  She is one of the three new images that can be purchased this month.

I decided to make a 5×5 card for this one.  Not something that I normally do but I really love how it turned out.  I embossed some green cardstock using my CB and the forest branches folder.  THe PP is from my stash.  I added a couple of stash buttons and a pumpkin charm that I found in a box.  The pom pom trim is from Kiki-Art. I added a bit of white glitter to her wings, just for some dimension.  I hope you like it and don’t forget to stop by the AIF store to purchase this cute image and sentiment series.

 

**this card was entered into the following challenges**

Secret Crafter: Distressing

Character Cafe: Orange, 2 Embellishments & Ribbon (ok I have 3 embellies)

If the Shoe Fits: Distress

Really Reasonable Ribbon: Fall

Stampin for the Weekend: Autumn

Stampin B’s-Fall

City Crafter Challenge Blog: Hooray for the Holidays

Create for Fun: use a digital image

the Stamp Man: autumn

Digital Tuesday Challenge: ribbons, buttons, bling

Totally Papercrafts: Buttons and Bows ( I have those two together)

Glitterbabes: Anything Goes

Flutterby Wednesday: Butterfly, Fairy or Angel

Charizma Cards: Autumn colors

 

 

 

 

17 thoughts on “An AIF New Release

  1. Such an adorable image…love the stripes and that wonderful pumpkin charm. It’s a splendid Fall creation. So glad you joined the Stampin B’s this week, Neva.

  2. Such an adorable image…love the stripes and that wonderful pumpkin charm. It’s a splendid Fall creation. So glad you joined the Stampin B’s this week.

Leave a Reply

