Uncategorized

Gobble Gobble

If you are looking for my AIF challenge card click here

Here is a card I did for the card challenge on the Challenge Masters forum.  The criteria were, fall colors, at least 2 layers, border, and stitching, for an added bonus, use some embossing.  I love how it turned out. I used some paper and border I got in a swap.  I cut the turkey out using my Cricut and the ribbon and leaves were from my stash.  Let me know what you think.

I have entered this card into the following challenges:

4 Crafty Chicks: embossing

Prairie Fairy: embossing

Alphabet Challenge: U for unused stash (OMG! I found these leaves in the bottom of a drawer I was cleaning out last nite piled under a whole bunch of other stuff I didn’t know I had!)

Creative Card crew: autumn or fall

Charizma Cards: anything goes

Meljen’s Stamps: autumn colors

Spoonful of Sugar: anything goes

Stemple-Magie: autumn colors

Wee Memories: scalloped/orange/string: well I have scalloped border and some orange ribbon & leaves

theme thursday: two things..i have two leaves as well as two borders

stamping vacation: leaves

In Style: fall colors

going grey: fall


13 thoughts on “Gobble Gobble

Leave a Reply

