Other stuff

Getting excited

It’s almost time for the next monthly challenge with my pal Cath over at C-Cubed x 2. As you know each month we do a card kit swap.  She sends me one and I send her one, each of us having all the same supplies and we make a card from each kit and post on our blogs.  I love seeing how creativity differs when everyone has the same supplies to work from.  She already received mine and has her two all made up.  I’m just waiting on her kit which hopefully will be here before the 30th, which is reveal day. Canada Post is not my friend.  The theme for this month is ‘masculine’.  Can’t wait to see what we do!  Make sure you stop by so you don’t miss it.  If you missed our previous month, you can find it here.

Leave a Reply

