Other stuff

Sneak Peeks

Hey there everyone!  I hope that you managed to spend some time with your dad’s today!  Mine lives in BC but I did  give him a call today to let him know I was thinking of him.  He and Mom will be coming in a couple of weeks as Riley celebrates his 1st birthday on the 4th of July (yep..my Canadian baby born on the American holiday!).

I know it doesn’t seem like it, but I have been hard at work these last few days..I’ve been working on some DT stuff and all I can say is wow!  I am so excited to be a part of both Kiki-Art and AiFactory!  Some great news coming from Kiki-Art soon.  You’ll want to make sure that you are following along on the blog and also on our Facebook page so that you won’t miss out on anything.  AiF just changed over to a wicked new site and has launched it’s new Kit of the Month club so make sure that you check it all out here

Here are a couple of sneak peaks of things to come …

Make sure you stop by both the Kiki-Art blog and the challenge blog for AiFactory so that you can check out what I’ve got going on this week!

One thought on “Sneak Peeks

Leave a Reply

