Other stuff

Just a reminder…

Hey you! Yep..you.  If you’re reading this, I’m still looking forward to seeing your entries for both the Kiki-Art sketch challenge this month which you can find here (remember, you don’t have to have Kiki-Art product to play, use what you’ve got..goodness knows I’ve been doing a lot of that lately and you get entered to win a great prize pack of your own!) and also the AiFactory ‘Get Moving Challenge’ this week  which is here . you can win the digital stamp set of the week and even better,  a chance to be a guest designer!  That rocks!  I know it’s hard when the weather is awesome to sit at your craft table and create but maybe you’re like me and create in the evenings, just whip up a card or project and enter to win..you just never know!

If you missed my monthly blog post on Kiki this week, you can find it here.  I created 10 cards from one sheet of patterned paper..also known as a One Sheet Wonder or OSW.  Man I love doing these! They are great to make for a little gift for someone because they all co-ordinate.  I’m currently finding a box template to use to put them in as well.  Go have a look and either leave me a comment on the Kiki blog post, or come back here and tell me what you think and if you have any great box templates that you use! Just for fun, anyone that leaves a comment on either blog, I will enter you into a draw to win a great prize from me! (international entries welcome)

I am currently working on a few new card projects and will be sharing them with you soon.  It’s been a great weekend here in Calgary after so much rain so I’ve not been inside much.  I hope that you are enjoying yourself where you are!

Create and Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

