Cards

My First Multi Challenge Card

So usually when I make a card it’s for one challenge at a time.  I thought for something different I’d make one for a few different ones.  I wanted to start small so I only did it for 12.

So this is the card

Supplies:

Cardstock: red & blue: bazzill, white: staples

Cricut: Stamping Solutions cartridge

Cuttlebug: Seeing Spots

Border Punch: Martha Stewart

Tim Holtz Distress Inks: fired brick, broken china, faded jeans, shabby shutters, weathered wood

Colorbox ink pads

Patterned Paper: unknown from my stash

These are the challenges that it is being entered into:

Desgined2Delight: using their free image of the week

Stamp Something: Use a digi image

Dareu2digistamp: color theme challenge #39 red, white and blue

Pixiedust: Challenge #25 punch it out

Spoonful of Sugar: Challenge #107 Floral Delight use flowers or floral paper or floral punches

Secret Crafter:  use the sketch provided for this week’s challenge

My Time to Craft: xtra-special: make a card for someone special or a special occasion (this is going to myBFF Karen whom I’ve not heard from in awhile)

365 Cards: Day 100 All Lined Up:  lining up things in your card (okay..I may have stretched it a bit for this one.. not sure if layers really count as lines..I mean they go up right??)

Scrap your Crap: Challenge #54 Color Me Happy: dig out and use anything you can color with..I blew the dust off of my Tim Holtz distress inks and my blender pen and used them to color the image instead of using my usual copics

Kah-Wink-E-Dink: Flag day: use the colors of your flag..ok..so I have Canada’s colors (red and white) and the USA (red, white and blue)

Sassy Cheryl’s Challenge Blog: embossing

Tuesday Taggers: All that Blooms-using floral stamps (mine is digital)

19 thoughts on “My First Multi Challenge Card

  1. Tampatha! Thanks for playing along at Scrap Your Crap! Love the red lace, and since my Copic stash is very small as yet, I may just have to try colouring with inks – I never have!

    1. Wow…wow …wow …12 challenges in one card that has got to be a record …and it turned out so beautiful also …you go girl!!!

  2. Holy cow!!! I would have had trouble remembering 2 or 3 challenges, but 12 ~ seriously how do you keep track of that many?
    And the card is so cute.

  3. Wow, I haven’t mastered multiple challenges yet! this is awesome! Thank you for playing with us at KWED! We appreciate it! Hope to see you again!!!

  4. Great job! I remember how exciting it is to get it in more than 1 challenge, it takes a lot of work and planning, yours certainly paid off! Love the card, Thanks for playing along with the Kahwinkedink challenge, hope to see you back again! ~Diane

Leave a Reply

