Other stuff

Siphoning through the Stash challenge!

Ok..this is ridiculous!  I was just looking through my scraps bucket and I have tonz! So this is the challenge, starting tomorrow and until I get through it all as much as I can…I am going to make cards using only papers and cardstock (other than the base) that are in my stash in an effort to tame it down a bit.  I will post at least 2 cards/day for you to see.  What about you?? What can you do with your stash?

For the next week, if you post a comment with a link (cuz I don’t know how to add that Mr. Linky thingy yet) to your card or scrapbook page or project using nothing but stash papers/cardstock (it’s okay to use a clean piece for the base and to add embellishments) I will enter you to win a great prize pack from me, which I will post here later on tonite.

Tell your friends.  If you become a follower I’ll give you a bonus entry!  Remember we start tomorrow.  I look forward to seeing what you do.

Leave a Reply

