Cards

A card kit swap with my pal Cath

So my friend Cathy over at C-Cubedx2 and I decided that each month starting with May we were going to do a card kit swap.  We would each send the other enough stuff to make 1 card-cardstock, papers, images and assorted embellies.  Each of us would have the same stuff to work with and at the end of the month we would post on our blogs the cards we made.  So without further adieu here are the cards that we made with the kit that I sent to Cath.

my card with the kit I sent to Cath
cath's card with my kit

now for the ones from Cath’s kit that she sent to me

cath's card from her kit
my card from Cath's kit

My favorite thing about doing these is seeing the diversity that can be achieved using exactly the same product.  Yay us!  For June it was Cath’s turn to pick the theme and it will be masculine cards…can’t wait to see what we come up with, so make sure you tune in to see.  Also make sure you stop by her blog here and check out her other great cards!

Leave a Reply

