Cards

Unleash your animal side!

This week at AiFactory, we want to see your animal! Cards and projects that is.  The theme is animals and for extra pop to add a brad!  This week the DT got to use this oh so cute digital stamp which can be found in the store by clicking here.  Remember when you enter the challenge to leave us a link on the challenge blog so that we can check out your great projects.  You have until 10:30PM EST  Wednesday May 26th to get your entries in and then a random winner will be chosen to receive this great digital set.  We’d love for you to use an AiFactory image but it’s okay if you don’t.  There are however, some really cute freebies here that would work great, so make sure you check them out! Remember if you are uploading to an online gallery to please use the code AIF#36 or AiFactory#36 so that we can easily find your entry!  Good luck and can’t wait to see what your animal side!

Here is my card this week…

I used some cute patterned paper from my stash!  Have I told you that I am addicted to 6×6 papers!  I’ve been buying them everywhere… I colored the image with my copics and then just matted it onto some Bazzill cardstock.  I don’t normally use orange, but I do like the orange/purple combo.  I punched out the circles with a punch and the sentiment is just a Studio G stamp.  Karen Foster brads…and we are done!

Don’t forget to check out the Design Team’s challenges this week!

1. Penny
2. Fink
3. Audrey E
4. Audrey R.
5. Lawren
6. Laralee
7. Georgia

One thought on “Unleash your animal side!

Leave a Reply

