Other stuff

It’s Challenge Day at AIFactory

If you are looking for the AIF bloghop click here

This week’s challenge is to Celebrate! As an added bonus, celebrate with sparkle! The Design Team got to play with the new Tea Party digital stamp set and wait until you see what we came up with! This is such a cute bunch of images.  This set is available at the AiFactory Vault.

Now it’s your turn to play along with this week’s challenge!  Visit the AiFactory challenge blog and you have a chance to win this great digital set!  You don’t have to use an AIF stamp to play but if you want to, then check out the freebie section here for some great choices! When tagging your photos in galleries please use the link of AIF035 or Aifactory 35 so we can find your projects easily.  Remember to be in for a chance to win, link your project to the challenge blog. All entries need to be uploaded by midnight EST Wednesday May 19. 2010.

This is what I came up with this week.  I decided to step away from my usual cards and I did an invitation to a ‘teapots and tiaras’ party for my niece.  I printed the teapot out on some cardstock and then I stickled it for sparkle!  I am on a stickle kick right now..nothing says sparkle like stickles! (see supply list at bottom)

I look forward to seeing what you come up with so let’s get creative and enjoy! Make sure that you check out the other DT blogs for some great inspiration!

Supplies:

Image: AiFactory (Tea Party)

Patterned Paper: Basic Grey

Cardstock: Bazzill

Stickles: Ranger

Printing: Computer font Georgia & SF Cartoonist Hand

Punch: Martha Stewart

DT Links

Monica
Terrie
Michele
Angie
Brandy
Laralee

5 thoughts on “It’s Challenge Day at AIFactory

  1. Thanks for the sweet comment. I love glitter and glitz and ribbon. Iuse it as often as I can. Love the invitation, I would definately come!

Leave a Reply

