Other stuff

And for something totally different

So for one of the challenges on AiFactory, it’s something other than a card.  Ya..ermm okay.  I don’t do a lot of that…so it was nice to get out of my box…I decided on this bookmark.  I know it’s a little big but I still like it and plan to use it.  The supply list is under the pic.  I used a paint chip and then stamped it with a hero arts long stem stamp, die cut the words and the butterflies and added a little bling to them.  The ribbon is attached to a metal clip I found in my stash and then attached to the two tags.  Lemme know what you think.  The ducky image is colored with Copics.

Bookmark

Supplies

Paint chip-Home Depot

Image-AiFactory

Tag-from my stash

Bling-$store

Words & Butterflies-Cricut (Stamping Solutions)

Ribbon- SavvynSassy

Ink-Tim Holtz (vintage photo), Colorbox

Stamp-Hero Arts

Copics-Y17, YR68, RV02, G07

Leave a Reply

