Layouts

Ribbon Rave Week 6

So here is my last entry for the SavvynSassy ribbon rave challenge.  The challenge this week was to make journalling prominent in the layout and to “WOW them with the ribbon.  Also the journalling had to have a quote.  I used a quote from Psalms 34:18 The color scheme was black & white with one other color..

I chose not to use a photo for this layout because I couldn’t find one to represent what I was feeling after my 1st miscarriage..This poem was sent to me and I thought that it worked.

Supplies

paper flowers, pearls, alphas-Dollar store

Ribbon: Savvy N Sassy, my stash

Paper: KI Memories

Cardstock: Core-dinations, Staples

Stamp: magnolia

Diecuts: Cricut (a child’s year)

Journalling: computer font

2 thoughts on “Ribbon Rave Week 6

Leave a Reply

