Uncategorized

And the winners are!

Yes I said winners…..

So I decided to do two other prizes as well as the main blog candy.

So to Jennifer Kirkley I will send out a prize for sending the most people back to my site to sign up…

Second little prize goes to…………………….Ellis!

And the winner of all that great blog candy is………………..

SNOOPY! (please email me at tealeaf@shaw.ca with your snail mail addy)


Congratulations to the winners!  Thanks everyone for entering and stay tuned..I love doing blog candies..so I will have more…make sure you’re a follower so that you will be the first to know when it’s coming….say for example…in celebration of NSD on May1….;) hint hint!!

One thought on “And the winners are!

Leave a Reply

