Layouts

Ribbon Rave Week 4 Layout

Okay..I don’t know how I feel about this layout yet.  I don’t LOVE it but who knows.   I guess you have to post the good and the bad right..otherwise how can you tell if you’ve grown and progressed.  Anyway..the challenge this week was the Power of 3.  3 photos, 3 different embellishments, 3 diff patterened paper, 3 ribbons.  The ribbon challenge was to weave ribbon into your layout.

I found it hard to even find 3 pics that I liked.  I don’t even know where I dug these ones up, I only know that they are old!  I don’t have a lot of pics of me.  I really should change that at some point.

YummySupplies

PP: Fancy Pants, Chatterbox

Word Plate: Tim Holtz

Buttons: from my stash

Clip: from my stash

Ribbon: Savvy N Sassy

Letter Stickers: unknown

Leave me your comments..let me know if you like it or if there is something that you would change…

One thought on “Ribbon Rave Week 4 Layout

Leave a Reply

