Uncategorized

I’m going to do a Blog Candy

I see that I’ve hit 1900 hits!  Wow!  And when I started this blog I was worried that I wouldn’t even make it to the double digits.  Sooo..I have decided that when I get 2000 hits I will do a blog candy giveaway!  It’s going to be good!  I’ve been buying stuff here and there and well there’s lots.  It’s late now, so tomorrow I will post the candy and the details on how to win!

Sweet dreams and cotton candy!

One thought on “I’m going to do a Blog Candy

Leave a Reply

