Cards

My first easel card

and I think it turned out pretty well.  Never done one of these before but now that I know how to do them ( it’s for a swap on one of my boards), I think I will be doing more of them.  The paper is just some stuff that I had in my stash (remember, I’m trying to use up the old stuff) and the images are digi ones that I colored with my copics.  I’m still learning them, but I think that I am getting better.  Practice makes perfect right???  Let me know what you think!

card face
inside
3 thoughts on “My first easel card

Leave a Reply

